Cart 0

Meredith Brown

MILK AND JUICE BY MEREDITH BROWN

S$ 25.00

Milk and Juice is a hilarious, quirky debut picture book by Meredith Crandall Brown that follows a bottle of juice and a jug of milk on their recycling love story. Perfect for fans of Peanut Butter & Cupcake by Terry Border!


Once upon a time, in a refrigerator not too far away, a jug of milk and a bottle of juice fell in love. All was bliss until Juice was taken away from its one true love and recycled. Thus begins Milk and Juice's humorous journey through many incarnations around the world. Will they ever be reunited? Or will they stay star-crossed lovers for all eternity? In this charmingly clever story, Meredith Crandall Brown shows us the importance of chasing after your dreams and never giving up. Brown also includes informative back matter that explains the steps of recycling in clear, simple terms that all readers will understand, paired with cute illustrations!